ETHICAL MARKETING IDEAS
  • Titelbild
  • Facts & Figures 2
  • Facts & Figures 1
  • Facial Cream
  • Handcreme
  • Lip balm
Welcome to Fair Trade Promotions!

Fair Trade Promotions is an alternative trading organization. We offer new and exciting products with fair trade ingredients. We promote the fair treatment of producers in the poorest countries of the world and provide our customers with quality products, alternatives to conventionally produced products. Our product range includes condoms and cosmetic products. Many products in our range can be customized according to your requirements, you can use it for example as a promotional item.

Advertise with a healthy conscience

The use of exclusive, ethical products as promotional items is highly appreciated by the consumer.
In addition, our advertising agents have tremendous communication skills: They stimulate many senses, can make your messages „understandable“ and clear.

Gül Polat, Senior Sales & Marketing Manager FAIR SQUARED GmbH

”Actually, all consumer products worldwide should be Fair trade. unfortunately, this is not the case, we are at least pleased to be offering, new, fair trade, pioneering alternatives with our Fair Squared range.” (Gül Polat, Senior Sales & Marketing Manager FAIR SQUARED GmbH)

Judith Sonneck, Social Media Manager FAIR SQUARED GmbH Judith Sonneck, Social Media Manager FAIR SQUARED GmbH

“The Fairtrade Mark is recognized by 80% of consumers and the sale of Fairtrade products has grown steadily within the recent years. We therefore expect also in cosmetic products a great potential, because the interest for this new Fairtrade product group is large. so we can allow even more producer groups to participate in the Fair trade.”(Judith Sonneck, Social Media Manager FAIR SQUARED GmbH)

ETHICAL MARKETING IDEAS
  • Titelbild
  • Facts & Figures 2
  • Facts & Figures 1
  • Facial Cream
  • Handcreme
  • Lip balm
Willkommen bei Fair Trade Promotions!

Fair Trade Promotions ist eine alternative Handelsorganisation. Wir bieten neue, aufregende Produkte mit fair gehandelten Inhaltsstoffen. Wir fördern den fairen Umgang mit Produzenten aus den ärmsten Ländern der Welt und bieten unseren Kunden, mit hochwertigen Produkten, Alternativen zu konventionell hergestellten Erzeugnissen. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Kondome sowie Kosmetikartikel. Viele Produkte aus unserem Sortiment können wir individuell nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten, so dass Sie es beispielsweise als Werbeartikel einsetzen können.

Mit gutem Gewissen werben

Der Einsatz von exklusiven, ethischen Produkte als Werbeartikel genießt beim Konsumenten besondere Wertschätzung. Darüber hinaus besitzen unsere Werbemittel enorme kommunikative Fähigkeiten: Sie regen viele Sinne an, können Ihre Botschaften „begreifbar“ machen und werten sie emotional auf.

Helene Planchais, Sales Director Fair Trade Promotions Helene Planchais, Sales Director Fair Trade Promotions

”Eigentlich sollten alle Konsumprodukte weltweit fair gehandelt sein. Leider ist das aber nicht der Fall. Daher freuen wir uns, Ihnen mit FAIR SQUARED eine neue fair gehandelte Alternative für Ihr Wohlbefinden anbieten zu können.”

Ellen Norman, Marketing Director Fair Trade Promotions Ellen Norman, Marketing Director Fair Trade Promotions

”Das Fairtrade-Siegel wird von 80 Prozent der Verbraucher erkannt und der Verkauf von Fairtrade-Produkten ist in den letzten Jahren stetig gewachsen. Wir rechnen daher auch bei Kosmetikprodukten mit einem großen Potenzial, denn das Interesse für diese neue Fairtrade-Produktgruppe ist groß. So können wir es noch mehr Produzentengruppen ermöglichen am Fairen Handel teilzunehmen“.